Upcoming Events 

 Check this page regularly for the latest events. 

Weather Module


 Clare Region Winegrape Growers Association and Clare Valley Winemakers Incorporated to Unite

A new course is set for the Clare valley wine industry following a successful vote to amalgmated in September.  The Clare Region Winegrape Growers Association and the Clare Valley Winemakers Incorporated both polled more than 80% in favour of the merger and the joint steering committee will continue to work towards incorporation of the new entity by June 2018.

Stuart McNab, form Treasury Wine Estates Chief Supply Officer - Global Wine Production, will be taking up the Chairmanship of the new organisation once the formalities of incorporation are completed.

Clare Region Winegrape Growers Association Committee 2017-18

President: Troy van Dulken
Vice President: Alister Sandow
Treasurer: Peter Burner
General Committee: Kerry Ward, Leon Schramm, David Cook, David Travers, Bradd Kelly, Kevin Mitchell (CVWI rep)


Go to top